Welcome to The Baking Cupboard…..

Greetings cake lovers.  Through this blog I hope to share with you my affection for baking and show you how to achieve stunning results with minimum effort! Of course there will be the odd showstopper piece which may take a little more time and skill but is well worth the effort. I love baking and cake decorating so there will be a good mix of baked goods and tips and ideas on how to decorate your cakes and treats.

Feel free to comment and like my Facebook page.  Even sign up for email notifications if you’d like to know when I post new recipes and decorating ideas. Or email me on thebakingcupboard@gmail.com

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

