The Felt Gingerbread House update…..

Well I started making the gingerbread house from Jeanette Lim’s Big little felt universe a couple of weeks ago and here is the finished article. I did some adjustments as I just didn’t have the time to sew on all the individual felt sweets to the roof – I would have been there til next Christmas!

I love that the roof comes off the store your gingerbread people and any other christmas bits you fancy.

 

 

Read my review of Big little felt Universe here

6 thoughts on “The Felt Gingerbread House update…..

  1. Pingback: Friday Favourites – Christmas Edition « Popsicles & Pinatas

  2. Hi, I just found your blog while searching for a “how to” make gingerbread house. I am planning on making one, when I do, I will link back to your page.
    Best wishes Kath

Leave a Reply

